International Workshop on
Thermal Investigations of ICs and Systems


Steering Committee:

J. Altet, UCP Barcelona, Spain
C. Bailey, University of Greenwhich, UK
B. Courtois, CMP, France (chair)
J. Janssen, NXP Semiconductors, Nijmegen, The Netherlands
W. Luiten, Philips, The Netherlands
A. Napieralski, TU Lodz, Poland
H. Pape, Infineon Technologies AG, Neubiberg, Germany
J. Parry, Mentor Graphics, UK
A. Poppe, BME, Budapest, Hungary
P. Raad, South. Methodist U., USA
M. Rencz, BME, Budapest, Hungary
A. Rubio, U. Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
B. Wunderle, TU Chemnitz, Germany
A. Ziaei, Thales, France